foto-del-dia-03-07-15-a-las-09-48-2Luis Arroyo Jiménez. The chair holder is Associate Professor of EU and Administrative Law at the UCLM. Luis has been visiting fellow at several European and American universities, as well as law clerk at the Spanish constitutional court. His most recent books are Empatía constitucional (Marcial Pons, 2016) and La administración de la escasez (L. Arroyo, D. Utrilla dirs., Marcial Pons, 2015) . His current research focuses on administrative allocation of scarce resources and on regulatory competition.

Miguel Beltrán de Felipe. Professor of Administrative Law at the UCLM. He has been professor at the Complutense University (Madrid) and at Georgetown (Washington, DC), clerk at the Spanish constitutional court, Fulbright Fellow and Congressional Fellow at the US House of Representatives. His research areas are public housing, human rights, international arbitration and administrative law.

Isaac Martín Delgado
isaac. Associate Professor of EU and Administrative Law, Director of the European Studies Center at the UCLM and co-ordinator of the International Network on European Law. His research interests lie primarily in EU law, as well as in IT and administrative law and policy.


dolores_utrilla_Dolores Utrilla Fernández-Bermejo. Senior Lecturer in Administrative Law at the UCLM. She has published in the areas of property law, eminent domain and social rights. Her current areas of interest are EU administrative law, the administrative allocation of scarce resources and subsidiarity.


descargaLuis F. Maeso Seco. Senior Lecturer in Administrative Law at the UCLM. His research interests are civil service reform and environmental law.





José Ignacio Hernández G. is Professor of Administrative Law at the Universidad Central de Venezuela and the Universidad Católica Andrés Bello. Currently he is Visiting Fellow at the Center for International Development, Harvard University. His research field encompasses economic regulation, law and development and global administrative law.


Francisco Ibarra Palafox is Senior Reseacher and Deputy Director of the UNAM’s Instituto de Investigaciones Jurídicas . He holds a PhD of the UNAM and an LLM of the London School of Economics and Political Science (LSE). Francisco has taught postgraduate course at the UNAM, the UCLM and the Center for Transnational Legal Studies de Georgetown University.


Carlos M. Vázquez is Professor of Law at the Georgetown University Law Center, where he teaches and researches mainly in the areas of International Law, Human Rights, Constitutional Law and Federal Courts. He has been member of the OAS Inter-American Juridical Committee and of the UN Committee on the Elimination of Racial Discrimination.


© manuel frauendorf fotografie | skyfilmberlin

Maxim Trudolyubov. Maxim Trudolyubov is a Richard von Weizsäcker Fellow of the Robert Bosch Academy in 2015 and 2016. He serves as Editor-at-Large of Vedomosti, an independent Russian daily, and writes “The Russia File” blog for the Kennan Institute. He was editorial page editor of Vedomosti from 2003 to 2015 and has been a contributing opinion writer for The International New York Times since the fall of 2013.



fotojavi1-copiaJavier García García




cristinaCristina Sánz Gómez